Contact Us

Tony
Tony Saiia
General Manager
Asaiia@crownauto.com
Frank
Frankie Campbell
Asst. General Manager
fcampbell@crownauto.com
kim
Kim Parrish
Office Manager
kparrish@crownauto.com

rick Rick King
Estimator
rking@crownauto.com
Angela McCandless Angela McCandless
Estimator
amccandless@crownauto.com
Jeremy
Jeremy Turner
Estimator
jturner3@crownauto.com

Patrick Patrick Moffitt
Estimator
pmoffitt@crownauto.com
Ethan Coates
Ethan Coates
Customer Service Rep.
ecoates@crownauto.com
Beth
Beth Millsaps
Customer Service Rep.
bmillsaps@crownauto.com

Millie Fisher
Millie Fisher
Cashier
mnashayfisher@crownauto.com